Missing March Madness? Here’s a way to help treat that pain.

We’ve created a 32 player Kentucky Wildcat bracket to help decide the Big Blue Nation feels is the best player of the John Calipari era.

View the bracket hereCLICK HERE to vote! Round 1 voting will end at Noon on Mar. 23.

Below are the matchups for round one.

  1. Anthony Davis vs. 32. Derek Willis
  2. John Wall vs. Keldon Johnson
  3. DeMarcus Cousins vs. 30. Tyrese Maxey
  4. Karl-Anthony Towns vs. 29. Alex Poythress
  5. Michael Kidd-Gilchrist vs. 28. Isaiah Briscoe
  6.  Willie Cauley-Stein vs. 27. Dakari Johnson
  7. Devin Booker vs. 26. Skal Labissiere
  8. Jamal Murray vs. 25. Kevin Knox
  9. De’Aaron Fox vs. 24 Trey Lyles
  10. Malik Monk vs 23. Patrick Patterson
  11. Julius Randle vs. 22. Nerlens Noel
  12. Eric Bledsoe vs. 21 Immanuel Quickley
  13. Terrence Jones vs. 20. Nick Richards
  14. Aaron Harrison vs. 19. Tyler Ulis
  15. Andrew Harrison vs. 18. Shai Gilgeous-Alexander
Facebook Comments